(Japanese Vinyl)

Rarities Japanese Vinyl

Side A:

  1. When the Tanks Roll Over Poland Again
  2. Danger Signs
  3. Dumb Game
  4. Run Forever
  5. Watch Her Now
  6. Wild One
  7. Radio Blaring Out from a Burning Car
  8. Winter Girls

Side B:

  1. Walking with the Radio On
  2. Like a Moth into a Flame
  3. Love Among the Heavy Machines
  4. I Don`t Wanna Think About It
  5. Dead End Street
  6. Wild One
  7. You Can`t Catch Me
  8. Run Forever
  9. Like a Moth into a Flame